Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shere Goo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shere Goo

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Robbins

Matt Robbins

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandre Lazarow

Alexandre Lazarow

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help with my home policy. Very responsive, good price, friendly service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sturm

Elizabeth Sturm

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has been extremely helpful, provided exceptional service, answered all my questions and are very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Daniel Oren

Daniel Oren

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Jackie has been a delight to work with; knowledgeable, responsive, and very kind. She's made the insurance process easy and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Seth Merrick

Seth Merrick

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Tong provided excellent service in transferring my home, cars, boat and liability insurance to State Farm. Insurance is difficult in California today and it helps to have a knowledgeable hard working agent going to bat for you. Highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Robert Andonian

Robert Andonian

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Camille *

Camille *

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick to handle my monthly payment . I love State Farm someone is always there to answer your calls ."
Profile photo of David Moshal

David Moshal

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for at least 15 years. Angie and Shere are great! Fast turn around with no fuss, very efficient, good rates, very responsive, awesome!"
Profile photo of Brian Conway

Brian Conway

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shere along with Jackie and Gela have been quick to respond to both my insurance and investment needs. They are very pleasant and have excellent communication skills. I recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julie Milian

Julie Milian

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angi has always been efficient and prompt servicing my account. I would highly recommend her to anyone. K. Milian"
Profile photo of Cynthia Abejar

Cynthia Abejar

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shere and Jackie both took the time to answer some questions I had regarding my current life insurance policy. They were very informative and knowledgeable! Best agents around!"
Profile photo of Haylie Cordray

Haylie Cordray

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was absolutely amazing and helped me get the policy that was right for me! Highly recommend this team!:)"
Profile photo of Mario Ballard

Mario Ballard

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Sheff

David Sheff

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Shere and Garret Goo for more than 20 years. They're the most conscientious, caring people. They've been there whenever we've needed them. In addition, they have a remarkably helpful, professional staff."
Profile photo of Ryan Russell

Ryan Russell

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance company I have ever had. Thank you so much to the team (Gela, Angie, Jackie, Shere) for being so responsive and helpful to make my life easier!!"
Profile photo of Vince W

Vince W

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured many years with this office. Always very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Lyndon Comstock

Lyndon Comstock

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dean Inami

Dean Inami

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this State Farm office is knowledgeable, helpful, responsive and courteous."
Profile photo of Amy Hughes

Amy Hughes

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down Jackie, Garrett and Sherrie Goo are the best insurance agents. They are responsive, knowledgeable and also able to assist. Garrett is by far the most educated agent I have ever dealt with."