Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Courant

Jay Courant

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Courant
"Both batteries failed on the morning my son and I were headed out for a fishing trip. Gela quickly helped me get roadside service and ultimately back on the road in pretty quick fashion that day. I’m very thankful for her kind and timely assistance!!"
Profile photo of J. Solano

J. Solano

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Solano
"I’ve been with Shere for more than a decade! The staff is always top rate. My deepest appreciation. Mr. Solano"
Profile photo of Andreia Abreu Jones

Andreia Abreu Jones

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andreia Abreu Jones
"I had someone helping me right way as always! Jackie is above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Rob Schulman

Rob Schulman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Schulman
"Just transferred my policies over to this office. The customer service has been outstanding I’ve had two relatively uncomplicated issues that were resolved quickly. Reminds me of my State Farm experiences decades ago when the Agent and their staff really wanted to be there for the clients."
Profile photo of Yvette Locke

Yvette Locke

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Locke
"Angie at State Farm has been helping me for years and she is the best! She is so responsive and always has my safety in mind. Thanks Angie!"
Profile photo of Janet Goodman

Janet Goodman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Goodman
"The staff at Shere Goo State Farm Insurance , Mill Valley. CA is very helpful, including Angie and Jackie. They are smart, professional and caring, and serve their clients well with a large array of insurance issues. They can be trusted."
Profile photo of Taryn Sadler

Taryn Sadler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Sadler
"I have been trying to switch from AAA to State Farm for some time now and was so happy I was able to be connected with Gela at Shere’s office. She was extremely helpful, professional, answered all our questions and got us a great rate (cheaper than AAA with better coverage.) If you are looking for someone who cares, listens and able to build a relationship and not just another operator then I couldn’t recommend Gela enough. She offered more support than all the years I had been with AAA. I’m looking forward to being a State Farm client for years to come."
Profile photo of Laura G

Laura G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura G
"Shere and her team have been amazing partners and I have gotten my renter’s and auto insurance from them for years. Their customer service is fantastic and I always get immediate service. I would highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Lakeah Lyons

Lakeah Lyons

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeah Lyons
"State farm is the best always respectful always very helpful always explaining to make sure I got everything right and correct thanks Garrett. and also the other staff."
Profile photo of dana guillen

dana guillen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dana guillen
"I am very happy with the service provided by Jackie Sloat she help me with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Frank Valone

Frank Valone

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Valone
"Excellent service and advocacy, I could not say enough great things about my experience with this office and Angie in particular"
Profile photo of Jen Callewaert

Jen Callewaert

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Callewaert
"We work with Garret and he’s simply the best of the best. It’s really difficult being in a car accident and Garret and team show such compassion and understanding, and take the time to answer all of your questions. I had so many and he was so responsive with info and connecting me to the right people if needed. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kathi

Kathi

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi
"We have been with Shere Goo's for years. They have always been kind, professional, and attentive. Angie helped us today with an insurance issue. She was exceptionally efficient. We recommend Shere Goo's for anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Xiomara Rodriguez

Xiomara Rodriguez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Rodriguez
"Been with Shere and team for years. Love them, always a pleasure to talk to them and very welcoming."
Profile photo of Renee Brunner

Renee Brunner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Brunner
"Angie is so amazing, sensitive and professional."
Profile photo of Brian Goder

Brian Goder

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Goder
"I've been a loyal customer since 1989! Through my ups and downs, Shere Goo and her organization have been there for me. I feel like I'm part of the family lucky enough to know Shere."
Profile photo of Morgan Thomas

Morgan Thomas

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Thomas
"Great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Olof Sundstrom

Olof Sundstrom

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olof Sundstrom
"Great and fast service, competitive rates, super friendly and knowledgeable team"
Profile photo of Mena Victory

Mena Victory

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mena Victory
"Jackie is always helpful and responsive. Everyone in the office is great to work with."
Profile photo of Angel Rodriguez

Angel Rodriguez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Rodriguez
"Every time I call I am always taken care of, My family has been with Shere and her team for 20 plus years now and will continue to do business with them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sedaghatfar

Michelle Sedaghatfar

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sedaghatfar
"Thank goodness for Sherry and her whole team! Whether it was Sherry, Gela or Andrea they were always on top of my needs and provided genuine & productive help. We all know insurance is not fun to deal with. These ladies take the stress away. All star team all the way. Thank you for all that you did."
Profile photo of Ellis Weeker

Ellis Weeker

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Weeker
"Always prompt with good follow through. I really like this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Pamela Kim

Pamela Kim

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kim
"Always a speedy and informed response by Angie at Shere Goo’s office!"
Profile photo of Julie Milian

Julie Milian

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Milian
"Angi has always been efficient and prompt servicing my account. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Angi went the extra mile for me in figuring out how to reduce my auto premium after an accident on private property. I appreciate the effort and time it took to accomplish this. J. Milian"
Profile photo of Maureen Maguire

Maureen Maguire

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Maguire
"Fast (less than 24 hours) turn around on my claim today"